Titan Breed

Titan Breed – Legacy

‘Legacy’ is the brand new release from Glasgow, Scotland based metal band Titan Breed. Featuring five original tracks including Norse epic ‘We Bring Destruction’, ‘A Change of Fate’, ‘The Key to Fear’, ‘Destined to Fail’ and title track ‘Legacy’.

Immersed in thrash, drenched in groove and wrapped with melodic shrapnel, ‘Legacy’ solidifies Titan Breed’s place as one of the UK’s most tenacious up and coming acts to watch in 2020. The new E.P. marks the bands’ second studio effort, following on from 2017’s ‘Edge Of The World’, and acts as a defining step up in both songwriting and performance. ‘Legacy’ is available worldwide on 14th February 2020 on both CD and digital platforms.


1. Legacy

2. Destined to Fail

3. The Key to Fear

4. A Change of Fate

5. We Bring Destruction

Release Date: 14th February 2020

Runtime: 24 minutes

Available on CD and all major digital outlets.